I just wanted to know if anyone uses http://www.keywordspy.com/ and what you think of it.
I know someone is spying on me as the following URL keeps showing up in my live stats:
http://www - keywordspy.com/keyword-research/deviltronics.com?
I just wanted to know if anyone uses http://www.keywordspy.com/ and what you think of it.
I know someone is spying on me as the following URL keeps showing up in my live stats:
http://www - keywordspy.com/keyword-research/deviltronics.com?
never heard of it but I'm intriged - what does it do?
A Dotwhack Guide To Keywords now released!
Keyword reports only £45
Full website reviews only £90
Order online now!
Shows you competitors google adwords campaign keywords as well as organic, type my domain in the search box, it gives some free results.
$80 a month though!
oh - crafty. Bit pricey though.
I think I'd be quite flattered if someone was spying on my campaigns. I'd also be tempted to set up a 'duff' campaign with all sorts of random crap on it to see if any competitors followed suit! that would be hilarious.
Any ideas who it is?
A Dotwhack Guide To Keywords now released!
Keyword reports only £45
Full website reviews only £90
Order online now!
No Idea at all. I have IP addresses, but how I track them I wouldn't have a clue.
PM me the IP address and I'll find out for you.